Testimonials & Reviews

Read what some of our clients have to say

Testimonials

Read reviews and testimonials from previous clients of The Boogie Band, and hear what they have to say about their experience with us.

Played at my daughers wedding last month, just fantastic from start to finish

thumb Fiona Power
10/25/2018

Absolutely brilliant band,,,played for our sons wedding last Saturday night,,,Definitely the best wedding band iv heard in long time,,,,From the first dance to the last everyone was on the floor,,,,,Thanks guys ,,,,,

thumb Mags Kiely
9/25/2018

5 star review  Just wanted to say thanks to the Boogie Band, to play at my wedding in August, they have been amazing!!!! We all had a wonderful time, the dance floor was busy all night and everyone had great comments for the band, thanks again So so much� Best band ever!!!!!!

thumb Marianne Fuentes
9/15/2018

5 star review  The Boogie Band played our wedding and were fantastic!! Several of our guests complimented the band, including those with musical backgrounds! The set looked great, they played a great mix of tunes and the lead singer came out onto the dance floor to interact with the crowd! Lots of our guests loved this!! Thanks again, Aoife & Chris

thumb Efa Fahy
6/05/2018

5 star review  Had them at our wedding in Sneem Christmas 2016 and saw them last week at my cousin's wedding in Ballyseede.. They rocked it out again!! Have nothing but great things to say about the guys!!!

thumb Katie Boyle
4/10/2018

5 star review  Myself and my wife got married last Friday in tralee and the Boogie Band just made the night. The guys are so talented and they had our guests dancing all night. Words cannot describe how good they are.

thumb Steve P Donegan
4/10/2018

5 star review  Wow had this band at my sisters wedding just last night and what can I say Absolutely amazing!! I don’t think anybody stayed off the dance floor for the evening!! Amazing voices; amazing atmosphere created by this band!!Worth every penny!!! Let’s just say there are a lot of sore muscles around today from all the dancing � �!!

thumb Laura O Brien
4/08/2018

5 star review  Thank ye so much ye were outstanding ye really got my crowd going I couldnt have picked a better band and I’ve seen a lot off bands due to work ye were amazing . 10/10

thumb Katrina Coates
3/07/2018

5 star review  Had the boogie band for our wedding a few weeks ago and they were brilliant, never got off the dance floor, the minute the band finished the dj took over and kept the floor filled all night, thanks a mill to Karl and the crew.

thumb Michelle Slattery
1/01/2018

5 star review  We had the boogie band at our wedding on the 1st December 2017. The dancefloor was full from the first dance until the end of the night. The dj was also included in the package and kept everyone going. Thanks again

thumb Maria Broderick
12/14/2017

5 star review  Highly recommended everyone to use you. You kept ths dance floor full and knew exactly what would suit it was absolutely perfect. Also the dj you gave was beyond brilliant. All our guests said how great you were. I want to say the biggest thank you for all you done and for making sure the dance floor was never empty. Mr & Mrs Reilly ��

thumb Charlotte Reilly
11/06/2017

5 star review  Saw them at Reardens in Cork and had the best night out ever!! People were on fire!! Can't wait to see them performing again!!

thumb Luciana Salles
9/24/2017

To see more reviews from previous clients or to leave a review yourself, please visit our Facebook Page

Click Here